#SSAmazingAchievements 25/01/2017 Foot Measuring

Trips to the shoe shop were always a nightmare for us, Sir hated it and wasn’t shy about letting everyone know about it. So I bought a foot measure from Clarks to do it at home, at least that way his meltdowns were in private!

He’s never been a fan of the foot measure either.. but needs must.

Today I noticed he needed new school shoes so I asked him if I could measure his feet

“Yes of course” he said and let me do it without any fuss at all!

I thanked him and told him he was a good boy πŸ™‚

I’m linking with Jeanette http://www.autismmumma.com/2017/01/small-steps-amazing-achievements-25117/

 

11 thoughts on “#SSAmazingAchievements 25/01/2017 Foot Measuring

Leave a Reply

