#SSAmazingAchievements 25/01/2017 Foot Measuring

Trips to the shoe shop were always a nightmare for us, Sir hated it and wasn’t shy about letting everyone know about it. So I bought a foot measure from Clarks to do it at home, at least that way his meltdowns were in private!

He’s never been a fan of the foot measure either.. but needs must.

Today I noticed he needed new school shoes so I asked him if I could measure his feet

“Yes of course” he said and let me do it without any fuss at all!

I thanked him and told him he was a good boy πŸ™‚

I’m linking with Jeanette http://www.autismmumma.com/2017/01/small-steps-amazing-achievements-25117/

 

11 thoughts on “#SSAmazingAchievements 25/01/2017 Foot Measuring

  1. I know this battle and had to do the same thing but Ethan is now happy to use the iPad foot measure that they use now. I’m so glad that you didn’t have your battle this time. Hopefully Sir likes his new shoes too #SSAmazingAchievements

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.