Word of the Week 10/02/2017 Cold #WotW

It’s been bloomin’ cold this week! today has even seen some snow flurries, although thankfully it hasn’t settled. I’ve been grateful for the fact that it was my week to be inside with the Little Dears who eat sandwiches at dinnertime so I haven’t had to be outside in the cold on the playground.

I’ve also got a cold..runny nose, headache, feeling tired ugh. Hopefully it is on it’s way out now.

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-10217/

14 thoughts on “Word of the Week 10/02/2017 Cold #WotW

  1. Cora

    Brrrr… If my fingers weren’t so cold I could reply to you. What a fitting word. Kick your cold in the a… but please kick it westwards (US of A…) and not in my direction šŸ˜‰

  2. Ugh, I hope your cold didn’t materialise into anything too severe.
    It has been cold but I can certainly see the sign of Spring here in Oxfordshire. Fingers crossed I haven’t spoken too soon!
    Sorry for the late comment, my boy has chicken pox šŸ˜¦
    #WoTW

Leave a Reply

