Word of the Week 13/1/2017 Photographs #WotW

For various reasons, some of which cannot be divulged because they are for surprises.. ssh! I have spent quite a bit of time loading photographs onto the computer this week. One thing I can tell you about is that my key fob broke and I wanted to replace it with one that had photos of the kids in.. till I saw the price! so instead I ordered some key rings that you can put the pictures in yourself. I have cut down school photos of the kids from last year and put those in 🙂 it looks really good!

The other things that I can’t mention are also really good and I hope that the recipient will like them 😀

Of course I took a photo of the snow this morning! just to prove we had some before it melts.. which is fine by me!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-13117/

12 thoughts on “Word of the Week 13/1/2017 Photographs #WotW

  1. RaisieBay

    oooh You’ve just reminded me, I’ve a ton of photos to make into a photo book and I’ve not started yet! I hope your surprise recipient really enjoys their photograph/s 🙂

  2. Cora

    Photos!! Photos are always good. I was prohibited from putting a Tarantula calendar in my office because people hate them – stupid. At least nobody complains about your kid’s pics 😀

  3. We’re big into photographic presents and surprises – it’s great when you can tailor them to the person and you know they’re going to really like it.
    I’m also looking at photos and sorting out calendars – it’s that time of year!
    #WoTW

Leave a Reply

