#SSAmazingAchievements 11/1/2017 Tooth Brushing

Dental hygiene is not Sir’s favourite thing, he hates the dentist and if he can get away without brushing then he will. However, I made a New Year Resolution on his behalf that this area of his personal care was going to be dramatically improved.

After an initial protest, I now have him brushing once a day, at night when he gets his pyjamas on, I brush my teeth too 🙂

He is getting quite good at it, he refuses to let me help or guide him so I have to show him on my teeth and he copies me.

By the end of the month I want him to be brushing twice a day, and fingers crossed I think I might actually achieve that.

As this is the first #SSAmazingAchievements of 2017, I’d like to wish you all a very Happy New Year!

I’m linking with Jane http://ourlittleescapades.com/2017/01/small-steps-amazing-achievements-11th-january-2017/

12 thoughts on “#SSAmazingAchievements 11/1/2017 Tooth Brushing

  1. Teeth have been one of our biggest battles. Strangely an electric toothbrush has helped but its more about drinking the water rather than the brushing of the teeth. I really hope it gets an easier battle for you. If it’s a battle you win please pass on any tips ;0)

    Thanks for linking up with Small Steps Amazing Achievements
    x

Leave a Reply

