Word of the Week 16/12/2016 Break #Wotw

Finally! the kids have broken up from school, both of them came home with lots of presents from school 🙂 I’ve broken up from work too, I went out to lunch with the ladies I work with 😀 Hubby will break up from work today too.

We had a slight panic when Madam realised she’d left her lunch bag at school so we went back to retrieve it.

Sir has planted some hyacinth bulbs and decorated the pot as a Christmas present for me 😀

Next week we are off for a short break at Centerparcs so this will be my last #Wotw for 2016.

Thank you to all of you who read and comment on my ramblings! I hope you have a lovely Christmas and a happy healthy 2017.

Big thanks to Jocelyn for being the hostess with the mostess 😉 hope you and yours have a wonderful Christmas x

Of course I’m linking with her here http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-161216/

4 thoughts on “Word of the Week 16/12/2016 Break #Wotw

Leave a Reply

