#SSAmazingAchievements 09/12/2016 Head Teacher Award and Sentences

Proud of both kids this week :)nothing new there I hasten to add!

Madam came home with a Gold Head Teacher’s Award for a letter she had written, she said “Mummy will be so proud of me!” and she’s right 😀 her friend J got one too and Mrs B told me that they were so pleased for each other, they gave each other big hugs and it was lovely to see. Her writing was really good and she’d tried really hard.

Last night I stubbed my foot on something whilst taking Sir to get his pj’s on, he asked me

“Are you alright Mummy?” “Are you okay?” I said yes, I’m okay.

“Are you fine now? that’s good”

Bless him 😀 ❤

I’m linking with Jane http://ourlittleescapades.com/2016/12/small-steps-amazing-achievements-7th-december-2016/

One thought on “#SSAmazingAchievements 09/12/2016 Head Teacher Award and Sentences

  1. Pingback: Small Steps Amazing Achievements – 14/12/16 « AutismMumma

Leave a Reply

