Word of the Week 18/11/2016 Money #WotW

Money Money Money… I know this is an expensive time of year but somehow this week I’ve managed to get through twice as much of it than normal. I can’t even say I’d done a load of Christmas shopping and spent it on that because I haven’t..

I have bought some Christmas stuff, family cards, gift bags, bits and pieces.. there is Madam’s horse riding lessons, the bulk order of minced steak from my MIL’s local butcher, and don’t even ask about the credit card bill..

Don’t worry, I’m not up to my ears in debt, I’m not struggling to pay, I’m not overdrawn or anything like that, but it does make one wonder where all the money goes!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-181116/

6 thoughts on “Word of the Week 18/11/2016 Money #WotW

Leave a Reply

