Word of the Week 5/8/2016 Wedding #Wotw

This week has been all about a wedding.. not mine! my brother is getting married tomorrow and so I’ve been looking for a gift from the kids, which was the easy bit, finding a suitable gift bag to put it in was a challenge.. does no one sell wedding gift bags any more? It’s sorted now though.

My In Laws are going to look after Sir and Madam whilst we go to the ceremony, we feel it may be a bit much for the kids to cope with. They are however going to come to the evening do, and they’ve both had new outfits 🙂

20160727_152558

So have me and Hubby 🙂 I’ve charged my camera battery ready to snap some photos of the happy couple 🙂 I’ve written the card and got a horse shoe for the bride.

Just hoping the weather stays nice for them!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-5816/

 

 

18 thoughts on “Word of the Week 5/8/2016 Wedding #Wotw

Leave a Reply

