Word of the Week 1/7/2016 Tired #WotW

All this week I’ve felt tired, I think it’s a combination of things.. hay fever, the fact that this term is incredibly long and there is still three weeks to go, believe me it’s no fun when you work in a school.

I am tired of football, I am tired of tennis and I am really, really, really, really tired of hearing about bloody Brexit. I am tired of useless politicians who can’t be trusted to run a bath never mind the country and that goes for all parties and all politicians. I am tired of the media making even more of a three ring circus out of it than it already is. I am tired of the social media name calling.. I’m tired of social media full stop. I am tired of seeing it, reading about it and tired of talking about it.

I am tired of the lousy weather, it is July though you wouldn’t think it. Someone give me a glass of wine…

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-1716/

11 thoughts on “Word of the Week 1/7/2016 Tired #WotW

Leave a Reply

