Word of the Week 25/6/2016 Non Stop #WotW

In theory this week should have been quite nice, Madam and I only had to do four days because of the voting.. yeah.. anyway..

But no, I have had Orthotics and dental appointments for Madam (don’t start me on the dentist appointment, rebooked THREE times, eventually got seen on Thursday)

Then on Thursday afternoon I had to attend a Safeguarding course for work. At 3.30pm.. on my day off, with Sir’s bus due home at 4pm. Thank goodness for my Mum. I had to race out the second the lady said the course was over as they’d told me an hour and a half.. two hours it was.. hey ho.

Friday was no better, I had a load of housework to attempt to catch up on before taking a look round the school Sir goes to as a potential High School for Madam.

On a brighter note, I did manage to get an outfit for my brother’s wedding in August.

Next week my calender is equally full… roll on my holiday!!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-24616/

8 thoughts on “Word of the Week 25/6/2016 Non Stop #WotW

Leave a Reply

