Word of the Week 20/5/2016 Frustrating #WotW

This week has been quite possibly the most frustrating week I’ve had in quite some time, and no Life, that is not a challenge..

Madam’s support class will end today.. I’ll say no more because I’m so angry, but I have not had the opportunity to vent my feelings to the person concerned, only members of staff who don’t like what’s going on either and they don’t deserve the both barrels I really want to give. Very frustrating.

I have also been trying to be concert tickets, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are touring together during November and getting a ticket is like trying to find a hen’s tooth. Various ‘pre sales’ proved fruitless, however I managed to secure my tickets this morning in the general sales. Also very frustrating. Whatever happened to the days you just phoned a venue and booked your tickets?

Hopefully next week will be better..

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-20516/

 

17 thoughts on “Word of the Week 20/5/2016 Frustrating #WotW

  1. That’s not good about madams support class. I take it there isn’t going to be anything else put in place?! I don’t like the pre-sale process either, thankfully I did manage to get on the pre-sale for Disney on Ice but then people shared the pre-sale code on FaceBook which took away the whole point of pre-sale!

Leave a Reply

