Word of the Week 29/04/16 Weather #WotW

Can someone please remind the Weather which season we are meant to be in! Every day this week has bought a most un-Spring like mix of rain, hail, SNOW, howling gales, temperatures down to 2c..all in the space of an hour on some days!
This morning’s school run was sunny and there were blue skies.. freezing cold though! the kind of day you’d be happy to see at the end of October!

It’s nearly May and I’m wearing jumpers… surely not right! I wonder what kind of Summer we will get.. or will we be barbecuing the turkey on Christmas Day?

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-week-29416/

12 thoughts on “Word of the Week 29/04/16 Weather #WotW

  1. Cora

    It’s been the same around here… my poor plants!!! I think I may have put my Avocado trees out too early… I’m rather upset.

Leave a Reply

