Il Divo Amor and Pasion Tour 2016 Set List

As it stands, this is the set list for the tour.. obviously it’s subject to change but to my knowledge this one is still current.


1. Bésame Mucho
2. Contigo En La Distancia (Carlos Piano)
3. Don’t Wanna Lose You
4. Abrázame
5. Quién será
6. Historia De Un Amor
7. Caruso
8. Das Land Des Lachelns(Urs solo)
9. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
10. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
11. Hallelujah
12. New York New York (Carlos solo)
13. My Way

Part 2

1. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
2. Por Una Cabeza
3. Volver
4. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (Urs Seb guitar)
5. MC (four guys)
6. Isabel
7. La Môme (Seb solo)
8. La vida sin amor
9. Every Time I Look At You
10. Mama
11. Passera
12. Somewhere
13. Nessun Dorma (David solo)
14. Regresa A Mi

1. Himno de la Alegría
2. Time To Say Goodbye


2 thoughts on “Il Divo Amor and Pasion Tour 2016 Set List

  1. Cora

    Ok, I’m going to be a perfectionist bitch again: The title of the song is “Dein ist mein ganzes Herz”, “Land des Lächelns” is the title of the whole operette/musical, which, unfortunately, he doesn’t all sing ;). Otherwise: THANK YOU so much!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s