Word of the Week 8/1/2016 Quickly #WOTW

Back again, and didn’t the holiday go quickly! at least to me it did.

This week has gone by quickly as well, which I don’t mind too much LOL! I’ve only done four days at work so that’s probably why 🙂 I’ve caught up with friends and got a hair cut. Get me taking time for myself during the first week back LOL!

I ordered Sir some school shoes at the weekend, I opted for free delivery so they would arrive by Thursday… they turned up on Monday! so that was quick! I also ordered him some personal supplies and they turned up quickly too – just as well in that case.

Hope you all had a good Christmas and New Year!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-of-the-week-8116/

 

10 thoughts on “Word of the Week 8/1/2016 Quickly #WOTW

  1. ourlittleescapades

    I do worry how quickly the time goes, I loose track of the weeks all the time. I blame getting older for me lol

Leave a Reply

