Word of the Week 24/10/2015 Tired #WotW

There were many words I could have picked for this week, but I’ve decided to go with the less rant inducing word of Tired.

It’s been a long week and I am tired. My brain is fried. I am more than ready for this half term holiday, during which we intend to take a short break. It’s taking me all my time to think what to write for this post so I’m keeping it short. Have a good holiday everyone 🙂

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-of-the-week-231015/

 

4 thoughts on “Word of the Week 24/10/2015 Tired #WotW

Leave a Reply

