#FansDay Q&A with Innocence 22/10/2015 @innocence_es

And I got a question answered! 😀

Translations

Havier Javier : when you leave your new album or single?

Innocence: soon we released the video to the first single that will be spectacular and digitals mat on platform
A seminas then present the album that I hope you enjoy it as much as me

Fer Oso: Hello Innocence, I’m from Mexico, I wanted as I can get / buy your previous album? Since I have not been able to find thanks.

Innocence: Thank you for your interest. In innocence.es/tienda you can find Previous editions of my records as well as other stuff. And soon more surprises that we have here kisses.

 

 

Leave a Reply

