Carlos’ Week In Tweets @carlosmarin_

4 thoughts on “Carlos’ Week In Tweets @carlosmarin_

  1. Meg

    The questions and answers for this were different than the ones in the Facebook page, I think. I’m trying to read the Spanish ones using a Spanish/English dictionary with what I’ve learned so far in Rosetta Stone. I think I’m getting the gist of them. Wish there was an automatic translation of them in Facebook.

    I think it’s nice that he’s doing this. I’m sure he has some tech guy doing it for him, but he has to put some time into it. It’s fun to get up and wonder what will be there that day.

Leave a Reply

