#SSAmazingAchievements 5/8/2015 Shopping

It is most unusual for any 11 year old lad to suggest a shopping trip for anything, certainly not school uniform but that’s what Sir did this morning!

“Shopping Mummy?”

“Well.. you do need school uniform. Do you want to go and get that?”

“Yes please!”

I was amazed! strike whilst the iron is hot though as they say so off to ASDA we went. He was such a good boy. He even tried a pair of trousers on over his shorts to see if they fit. I got him trousers, Madam trousers, PE t-shirts and a pac a mac.

Then I pushed my luck a little bit by suggesting we went to look for a new fleece for Madam. Sir wasn’t entirely happy about it but he behaved and I made sure we didn’t spend too long in the shop. Luckily Madam found what she wanted pretty quickly.

“Home now” said Sir. So we came away. I wasn’t going to push my luck any further!

I’m linking with Jane at http://ourlittleescapades.com/2015/08/small-steps-amazing-achievements-5th-august-2015/

5 thoughts on “#SSAmazingAchievements 5/8/2015 Shopping

  1. ourlittleescapades

    Wow, you were right to go with it. It sounds like you had a good shopping trip. I wonder what made him decided a shopping trip was needed.

    Thanks for linking up with Small Steps Amazing Achievements :0)
    x

Leave a Reply

