Word of The Week 19/06/2015 ATCHOO! #WOTW

19d7e6d8-c793-4d19-993b-e5063a4bfaed_zpsovv1lpkl

I have not stopped sneezing all week. First I thought it was hay fever, but it turned out to be a proper cold. So I spent all last weekend slumped on the sofa. The cold had cleared up by Tuesday and I felt much better.. but I’m still sneezing! So it must be hay fever! ARGH!

I shall be glad when the pollen season is over and if the weather would sort itself out that would be good too!

I’m linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-of-the-week-19615/ #WOTW

11 thoughts on “Word of The Week 19/06/2015 ATCHOO! #WOTW

  1. Oh dear. My husband has hayfever at the moment, too, not nice at all. Hope you’re feeling better soon. And yes, please let the weather sort itself out, so odd out there at the moment x Thanks for sharing with #WotW

  2. Cora

    So you have weather that needs sorting out, too. Can’t be worse than it’s here. But I hope you are feeling better soon!

  3. Oh poor you! Sneezing can be so tiring but mine is through hayfever. I never had it until I moved to the countryside and I’ve been sneezing with puffy eyes all of June. I do hope you manage to get some relief!
    #WoTW

Leave a Reply

