Word of The Week 12/06/2015 Errands #WOTW

index

This week has been all about running errands. I’ve been buying birthday cards, Fathers Day cards, posting letters, shopping, buying bubble mixture for Sir, feeding my parent’s fish, taking forms up to the High School ready for Sir to start in September, taking clothes to clothes banks and making sure I have the required provisions for various school trips.

And when I’ve not been doing that, I’ve been gardening, doing the housework, doing the washing, going to work, suffering with a cold.. I know that’s not an errand but I thought I’d throw it in there anyway.. 🙂

Time for a coffee I think. Anyone want one?

Linking with Jocelyn http://www.thereadingresidence.com/word-of-the-week-12615/#comment-190879

She is celebrating her birthday tomorrow so if you pop over there might be cake.. 😀 #WOTW

11 thoughts on “Word of The Week 12/06/2015 Errands #WOTW

Leave a Reply

