Word of the Week 3/4/2015 – Happy #WOTW

Happy

Although it’s a miserable day and Hubby has taken to his bed with a Man Cold I am still happy πŸ™‚

I am happy for several reasons this week:

1) The kids have broken up from school for the Easter holiday which means I get two weeks off as well πŸ˜€

2) I weighed myself this morning and I have lost a further 3lb! making a total loss of half a stone!

3) I discovered that Hot Cross Buns are only two and a half WW points πŸ˜€

4) My copy of The Shepherds Life by @herdyshepherd1 is out for delivery today πŸ˜€ Everyone should read this book and everyone should follow him on Twitter.

Those are my reasons to be cheerful this week πŸ˜€

Pay a visit to Jocelyn at http://www.thereadingresidence.com and see what everyone else is up to!

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Word of the Week 3/4/2015 – Happy #WOTW

  1. vswamp27

    Your post made me smile, happiness just oozed out. Hope the man cold does not last too long. Happy Easter to the Blower Family. –WotW–

  2. ourlittleescapades

    Love your happy week. Congratulations on the weightloss, I’m so glad you mentioned the hot cross buns I have had a few of those this week! x

Leave a Reply

