Word of the Week 19/12/2014 – Finished! #WOTW

keep-calm-ive-finished-my-christmas-shopping

 

I have! I’ve finished it! Whoohoo! and with just the kids presents left to wrap I’ve almost finished that job too 😀

Today me and the kids break up so school/work is finished. I’ve only got the “fresh” food to get and then the food shop will be finished.

I will finish giving out cards today when my friend comes to visit me this afternoon. We will give out our family cards this weekend.

And later on there will be a bottle of wine. Yes that will get finished as well! 😀

So I shall finish *ahem* by wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy 2015 xx

6 thoughts on “Word of the Week 19/12/2014 – Finished! #WOTW

Leave a Reply

