Word of The Week 21/11/2014 – Catching up #WOTW

7.Consoles-are-catching-up-300x300

Technically that’s two words I know…

But that’s what I’ve been doing this week, catching up with all the things that have been overlook in all the busyness that goes on at this time of year.

I’ve caught up with some TV programmes – loving Sue Perkins The Mekong River and Hawaii Five O – love Alex O’Lauglin ❤ hehehhe

Caught up with paying bills and distributing presents for the kids to my In Laws and my brother.

Caught with writing one of my weird and wonderful stories.

Caught up with and paid the window cleaner

Funnily enough because I now do #WOTW I may even catch up with some blogging…

But this afternoon I shall be catching up with some housework.

Exciting stuff eh? 😀

6 thoughts on “Word of The Week 21/11/2014 – Catching up #WOTW

  1. Isn’t it nice to catch up with things. I love the feeling at the end of the day when I have managed to catch up…Shame it doesn’t seem to happen as often as I would like!

    Hope you manage to catch up with your blogging (I’m with you on that one!).

    #Wotw

Leave a Reply

