Imaginary Il Divo concert set list.. @ildivoofficial what do you think?

I was listening to the album “Siempre” when I started thinking about all the songs that the guys either have never sung in concert or haven’t performed for years and that maybe there would be enough to make a “Fan Concert” imagine that!

So I set about compiling a list. These songs are my choices and obviously yours may be different.

And no, this concert is not really happening.. only in my head!!! Although maybe I should send it to them and see what they think! LOL!!!

*I have kind of cheated and included a couple that have been done recently but it’s my tour so 😛 LOL!

ACT ONE

Ti Amero

Dentro Un Altro Si

Sei Parte Ormai Di Me

Rejoice

Si Tu Me Amas

Hasta Mi Final

En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor

Como Primavera

Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

INTERVAL

ACT TWO

Una Nocha

Tell That To My Heart

Angelina

La Luna

Enamorado

Come What May

Ave Maria

Alone

PQTME

ENCORE

Musica

Time To Say Goodbye

One thought on “Imaginary Il Divo concert set list.. @ildivoofficial what do you think?

Leave a Reply

