Interview with @carlosmarin_ in Mexico

Can any Spanish speakers provide a brief translation please? ๐Ÿ™‚

Many thanks to Judith for the translation!

Also according to the blurb on Youtube he speaks about the new Il Divo album for 2015.

One thought on “Interview with @carlosmarin_ in Mexico

  1. I have eyes and I’m a (reasonably) nice person, Carlos! Call me, babe. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Hehehehehe!

    Seriously though, I’m glad somebody did a rough translation, thank you! He really does talk a mile a minute and I’d have no chance of keeping up even if I spoke Spanish! LOL!

    I also love that he likes Queen, because I do too. And that’s probably the only thing we have in common. lololol

Leave a Reply

