Just a little note…

On my “Stats” page for the blog it tells me all the different ways people find my blog and what they read. It tells me where they are from, whether they followed a link or twitter and so on.

I posted a link to my blog on the Il Divo forum and that brought quite a few folks over here, which is great.

I did notice that I have had people searching for information on various artists personal lives. I want to tell those people you’ve come to the wrong blog. I do not publish information about the private lives of ANY of the various artists I blog about. The only person’s “private” life you will read about on here is mine. And believe me what I post about that is just the tip of a very large iceberg.

That goes for my Twitter accounts too.

I am only interested in information and maybe a little speculation about an artists professional life. What they do in private is not my business.

On a lighter note, today is my Blogs 1st anniversary! thank you for reading, commenting and visiting.

I’m sure there will be lots to look forward to over the next 12 months!

 

Karen xx

 

11 thoughts on “Just a little note…

  1. vswamp27

    And, Karen I will be here reading whatever you post. And, I am not interested in private life of any artists. Thanks for taking the time to post what you do.

  2. Hi Karen Congratualtions on your first anniversary. I come to your blog in many different ways from twitter, e-mails, forum etc. I throughly enjoy your blog and agree with you totally. Once again congratulations and keep up the good work. Thanks for everything.

Leave a Reply

