Innocence “This Is Love Live!” Review

Released as a CD/DVD in Mexico, download versions of the CD are slowly making themselves available. Amazon UK and US have it to download and you can also listen on Spotify.

Also the CD is not live and the track list reads very similar to the original version released last year. So why bother I hear you ask.

Because it’s brilliant that’s why! I’d go so far as to say I prefer it to the first version and I absolutely loved that! One thing I’ve noticed about Innocence is that her albums get better each time she makes one.

The mixes here are all different, there are new versions of Call Me and Like A Prayer from the Amor de Angel CD too as well as a nice Spanish version of Back With You, one of my favourites from the original This is Love.

Unfortunately the DVD is not available, if that changes I will let you know.

One of the classiest Pop/Dance albums I’ve heard from a very classy lady.

One thought on “Innocence “This Is Love Live!” Review

Leave a Reply

