New Fernando’s story: Master of the House

I started this piece of nonsense over a year ago, started posting it on the OF and then ran out of steam with it after four chapters….then I had it deleted when I made the decision not post my stuff there any more. So it has sat on my laptop ever since. A couple of days ago I had an idea how to move the story along and wrote chapter five.

I’m going to post it on here as all stories old or new will eventually make their way to the blog.

So yes, if you’ve followed my stories on the OF you will have probably read the first four chapters. Or maybe you forgot about them.. or whatever. Don’t waste a tweet or a comment telling me it isn’t new or you’ve already read it because I already know 🙂

Chapter One to follow.

 

2 thoughts on “New Fernando’s story: Master of the House

    1. There is a new Flute Smurf chapter being worked on. I’m about halfway through. Very busy at the moment with real life stuff but will try to finish it and post soon.

Leave a Reply

