Live Tweeting Quirke

A long time ago, in a galaxy far far away…

Or at least that’s how it seems now! I promised the very lovely @Byrneholics that as soon as Quirke hit UK television screens I would live tweet the episodes for the benefit of those who were not able to watch.

So as my followers will testify, last night I bored them stupid tweeted my way through the whole one and a half hours. The lovely Stella who is Byrneholics collated all my ramblings and put them into some semblance of order, added some very very nice pictures and put it all on her website.

Here is the link to that :

I also said I would tweet each episode.. and I will. However I won’t be tweeting “The Silver Swan” on Sunday night as I am not home. But, I will record it and tweet my thoughts at a later date.

 

4 thoughts on “Live Tweeting Quirke

  1. Pingback: QUIRKE Tweeted by Our Own @ByrneingCutie!

Leave a Reply

