Interview with Il Divo in Monterrey

Now I don’t understand a word of this BUT there is a translation on the Il Divo Forum here

http://forums.ildivo.com/topic/39649-il-divo-a-musical-affair-the-greatest-songs-of-broadway-live-wednesday-april-30th-2014-arena-monterrey-monterrey-mx/#entry5735650

The most interesting thing to come out of it for me is that it appears Carlos has recorded a duet with a singer called Juan Gabriel for a forthcoming album!

I’d never heard of him so I checked Amazon and there is an album coming out on 6th May. Unfortunately there was no track listing so I’m not sure if this is the one.

However I shall be keeping my beady eye on it and if individual tracks are available for download I shall let you know 😀

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Interview with Il Divo in Monterrey

  1. vswamp27

    I wonder if he meant he recorded a song with Juan Gabriel on Juan’s cd? Anyway you will keep us informed. Thanksxx

Leave a Reply

