Friday Song for 25/4/2014

3 thoughts on “Friday Song for 25/4/2014

  1. Dana

    Well, let me tell something…think that The Promise was one of their best ever albums.And later on, The Wicked Game, with another HEAVY songs….
    The Adgio always, always made me feel in a strange way…maybe because i understand most of the Italian words? Or maybe because i’m mad about my PI high notes?LOL
    Thanks Karen, you made a good choice for a Friday evening.

    xx

  2. vswamp27

    As I told you earlier, this is my most favorite song that the guys sing. Oh I like a lot of their songs (most all) but Adagio gives me goosebumps and makes my eyes water. Thanks for picking this one as your Friday song/

Leave a Reply

